Current  |   Alumni   |   Rotation Students

Current Lab Members

Katerina Akassoglou  

Katerina Akassoglou, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator, Gladstone Institute of Neurological Disease
Professor of Neurology, University of California San Francisco
Associate Adjunct Professor of Pharmacology, University of California San Diego

Director, CIVIR (Center for In Vivo Imaging Research)

Email: kakassoglou@gladstone.ucsf.edu

Bio

LinkedIn

     
Sophia Bardehle


Sophia Bardehle, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D., Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich, Germany
DFG Research Postdoctoral Fellow
National Multiple Sclerosis Society Postdoctoral Fellowship
Email: sophia.bardehle@gladstone.ucsf.edu

     
Belinda Cabriga  

Belinda Cabriga
Research Associate

St. Anne School of Medical Sciences, Lucena City, Philippines

Email: belinda.cabriga@gladstone.ucsf.edu

     
Wanjiru Kamau-Devers  

Wanjiru Kamau-Devers
CIRM Undergraduate Research Fellow

B.A., Yale University, New Haven, CT
Berkeley City College, Berkeley, CA
California Institute of Regenerative Medicine Bridges Fellowship

Email: wanjiru.kamaudevers@gladstone.ucsf.edu

     
Joni Miyagi  

Joni Miyagi
Administrative Assistant

B.A., University of Hawaii, Honolulu, HI

Email: joni.miyagi@gladstone.ucsf.edu

     
Mark Petersen  

Mark Petersen, M.D.
Clinical Instructor

M.D., Stanford University, Stanford, CA
UCSF Department of Pediatrics Clinical Fellow in Neonatology
Pediatric Scientist Development Program Fellowship

Email: mark.petersen@gladstone.ucsf.edu

     
Vicki Ravalski  

Victoria Rafalski, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D., Stanford University, Stanford, CA
American Heart Association Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: victoria.rafalski@gladstone.ucsf.edu

     
Pam Rios  

Pamela Rios
Research Associate

B.A., University of California Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Email: pam.rios@gladstone.ucsf.edu

     
Jae Kyu Ryu  

Jae Kyu Ryu, Ph.D.
Staff Research Scientist

Ph.D., The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
American Heart Association Postdoctoral Fellowship
National Multiple Sclerosis Society Postdoctoral Fellowship
Nancy Davis Foundation Race to Erase MS Young Investigator Grant
American Heart Association Scientist Development Grant
Email: jae.ryu@gladstone.ucsf.edu